LP / MP3 Album / Book

A New Place 2 Drown

Archy Marshall

10 Dec 2015

1. Any God Of Yours
2. Swell
3. Arise Dear Brother
4. Ammi Ammi (feat. Jamie Isaac)
5. Buffed Sky
6. Sex With Nobody
7. Eye's Drift
8. The Sea Liner MK 1
9. Empty Vessels
10. New Builds
11. Dull Boys
12. Thames Water

A New Place 2 Drown, the multidisciplinary project from Jack and Archy Marshall is now available to buy on vinyl

Previously comprising a book, soundtrack, and short film, A New Place 2 Drown is given a new lease of life on wax, with sleeve artwork designed by Jack Marshall, bright orange inners and an original double-sided A New Place 2 Drown poster.

A New Place 2 Drown draws from Jack’s discipline as a visual artist and Archy’s as a musician (under the pseudonym King Krule among others), to create something inimitable and entirely unique as a result.