Jukebox

Tours

Shlohmo  

Date City Venue Country
Tour: Shlohmo N America
Tue 31 Mar Shlohmo in San Diego Casbah United States
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: $20. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy tickets
Wed 01 Apr Shlohmo in Phoenix AZ Crescent Ballroom United States
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 308 N. Second Avenue. Buy tickets
Thu 02 Apr Shlohmo in Los Angeles El Rey Theatre United States
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $9.99. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 5515 Wilshire Boulevard. Buy tickets
Fri 03 Apr Shlohmo in Austin The Parish United States
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: $20. Address: 214 E. 6th Street. Buy tickets
Sat 04 Apr Shlohmo in Houston TX Fitzgerald’s Upstairs United States
Time: 8:30pm. Buy tickets
Sun 05 Apr Shlohmo in Dallas Trees United States
Time: 8:30pm. Address: 2709 Elm St. Buy tickets
Mon 06 Apr Shlohmo in New Orleans Republic United States
Time: 8:30pm. Buy tickets
Wed 08 Apr Shlohmo in Washington D.C. U-Street Music Hall United States
Time: 8:30pm. Address: 1115 U St. NW. Buy tickets
Thu 09 Apr Shlohmo in Philadelphia Johnny Brenda’s United States
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: $18. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy tickets
Sat 11 Apr Shlohmo in New York Irving Plaza United States
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: $32. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy tickets
Sun 12 Apr Shlohmo in Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall United States
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: $25. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy tickets
Tue 14 Apr Shlohmo in Burlington, VT Signal Kitchen United States
Time: 8:30pm. Address: 71 Main Street. Buy tickets
Wed 15 Apr Shlohmo in Montreal, Quebec Siciete Des Arts Technologiques United States
Time: 8:30pm. Buy tickets
Thu 16 Apr Shlohmo in Toronto Hoxton Canada
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: $20. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy tickets
Fri 17 Apr Shlohmo in Chicago, IL Concord Music Hall United States
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: $20. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 2047 N MILWAUKEE AVE. Buy tickets
Sat 18 Apr Shlohmo in St Louis, MO Plush St Louis United States
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 3224 Locust St. Buy tickets
Wed 22 Apr Shlohmo in Denver Bluebird Theater United States
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy tickets
Fri 24 Apr Shlohmo in Seattle Neumo’s United States
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: $20. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy tickets
Sun 26 Apr Shlohmo in Portland, OR Branx United States
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: $20. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 320 SE 2nd Ave. Buy tickets
Wed 29 Apr Shlohmo in Arcata, CA Arcata Theatre United States
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: $15. Address: 1036 G Street. Buy tickets
Thu 30 Apr Shlohmo in San Francisco The Fillmore United States
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: $35. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy tickets
Sat 02 May Shlohmo in Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst United States
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 1011 Pacific Avenue. Buy tickets
Sun 03 May Shlohmo in Santa Barbara Velvet Jones United States
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: $20. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy tickets
Thu 07 May Shlohmo in Los Angeles, CA Fonda United States
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: $30. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy tickets

Tobias Jesso Jr  

Date City Venue Country
Tour: Tobias Jesso Jr N america
Fri 02 Jan Tobias Jesso Jr in Los Angeles The Roxy Theare United States
Time: 9:00pm.
Sat 03 Jan Tobias Jesso Jr in Los Angeles The Roxy Theare United States
Time: 9:00pm.
Sun 22 Mar Tobias Jesso Jr in Toronto Drake Hotel Canada
Time: 9:00pm.
Tue 24 Mar Tobias Jesso Jr in Washington D.C. Sixth & I Historic Synagogue United States
Time: 9:00pm.
Wed 25 Mar Tobias Jesso Jr in Philadelphia, PA Boot & Saddle United States
Time: 9:00pm.
Thu 26 Mar Tobias Jesso Jr in New York Mercury Lounge United States
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 217 East Houston Street. Venue phone: (212) 260-4700. Buy tickets
Fri 27 Mar Tobias Jesso Jr in Brooklyn Baby’s All Right United States
Time: 9:00pm. Buy tickets
Sat 28 Mar Tobias Jesso Jr in Cambridge Middle East Downstairs United States
Time: 9:00pm. Buy tickets
Mon 30 Mar Tobias Jesso Jr in Vancouver Electric Owl Canada
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 928 Main St. Buy tickets
Tue 31 Mar Tobias Jesso Jr in Seattle Barboza United States
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 925 E. Pike St.. Buy tickets
Wed 01 Apr Tobias Jesso Jr in Portland Doug Fir Lounge United States
Time: 9:00pm. Buy tickets
Fri 03 Apr Tobias Jesso Jr in San Francisco Brick and Mortar Music Hall United States
Time: 9:00pm. Buy tickets
Sat 04 Apr Tobias Jesso Jr in Los Angeles The Echo United States
Time: 9:00pm. Buy tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal